Saturday, February 20, 2010

KENAPA KITE PERLU LEPASKAN SESEORANG.....


* Kita tidak ingin melepaskan
seseorang ketika kebahagiaan kita
sangat bergantung pada orang itu.

* Kita tidak ingin melepaskan
seseorang ketika kita rasa dia itu
hensem, cantik, teristimewa
dibandingkan dgn yang lain.

* Kita tidak ingin melepaskan
seseorang sebab kita takut kita tidak
dapat jumpa seseorang yang macam dia.

* Kita tidak ingin melepaskan
seseorang ketika banyak saat-
saat indah sentiasa terbayang di
benak kita.

* Kita tidak ingin melepaskan
seseorang ketika hati kita
berkata "Saya sangat mencintainya" .

Melepaskan bukanlah sesuatu yang akhir
dan mungkin ia permulaan bagi
kehidupan yang baru...

* Kita harus melepaskan seseorang
kerana kebahagiaan kita tidak
tergantung padanya.

* Kita harus melepaskan seseorang
karena kita menyedari yang
hensem,yang cantik, yang istimewa
belum tentu yang terbaik buat kita.

* Kita harus melepaskan seseorang
sebab kita tahu jika Tuhan mengambil
sesuatu, Ia telah siap memberi yang
lebih baik pada kita.

* Kita harus melepaskan seseorang
ketika saat-saat indah hanyalah
tinggal masa lalu.

* Kita harus melepaskan seseorang
sebab hati kita berkata "tidak ada
lagi yang dapat dipertahankan" .

* Kegagalan tidak bererti tidak
mencapai apa-apa... namun kita dapat pelajari
sesuatu yang dapat menabahkan
hati kita....!

Segala sesuatu yang berlaku ada waktunya,
ada saatnya dan sebab untuk
mempertahankannya DAN juga saat untuk
melepaskannya jua.. .!!

*** hanya untuk renungan

saje2 tulis nie nk update blog ...hehe..



Behind every bitch, there is a man who made her that way!! >anonymous



oh yea??? quite agree with this...
most men are s*** !!!
where are all good guys being hidden these days??? arghhhh...




Monday, November 23, 2009

THE BREAK UP...






Helloo world...............!!! At last i have my own blog!!Yeayy... and i'm doing this because i'm bored, frustrated and i need to write it out....loud!

It's all about a boy...let me just named him H, a boy that once had made me fall for him. A boy that once cherish me with happiness and love....

Till this date, H and i had been break up for a week now. It was last week..but yet i can't accept the fact that he is gone now...(silly me)...we have been together for almost a year, dating H is fun...seriously. H knows how to made me laugh, smile and always be there for me ....Always..Always..Always .. H really took my heart, I am not the type that easily fall for boy but he made me… The chemistry between us was strong. Btw, it is my second time of having a boyfriend….yg first tu cam cinta monyet je kot so the break up matter was easy….hoho…

H is a nice guy but his biggest defect is he can't conrol his tempered....panas baran la senang cite, cepat melenting...so both of us were always in fight, suka argued benda2 remeh...

At first i just shut my mouth whenever angin baran die dtg, but lama2 i feel annoyed and i started to confront with him about this...so whenever die naik angin i will fight it back... However it just makes thing became worse....H will be more upset and marah if i start arguing...damn...so what should i do, just keep it silent and let him be??. ..BUT THE BIGGEST MISTAKE HERE IS WE NEVER HAVE A HEART-TO-HEART TALK ABOUT THIS ISSUE ,WE CONFRONTED IT ONLY WHEN IN EMOTIONAL STRUCK US means during argument. Only if i realized it a bit earlier......to make it short, we have been engaged in few huge fights and yelled and each other...but after few days kitorang mesti akan ok balik but then after that mesti gaduh balik...haih, sgt penat and sometimes i'm thinking of walk away from him but i just can't because rasa syg yg amat2 sgt (yela, cinta tu kan buta....hahaha)...

So this stuff of gaduh -baik balik -gaduh balik become a part of our love life. So it became sebati and i sendiri pun dah naik immune...

Even gaduh, my rasa syg to him never changed..... Sampai la this one fine day, kitorang started the day happily and gone out dating as other couple do..time tu kitorang gi mkn and after makan the busying himself with my lappy main games and re-format it(time tu my lappy ade problem)..what i need that time is not my lappy to be re-format but is him.i appreciate his effort to fix my lappy but that is not I want…..i miss to have long chat and cuddling with him like we used before...but yet he still kept himself with the lappy and online stuff...maybe that time i am the only one who still feel the love but not him :( ....kebetulan time to pulak i was having my final exam and night before that i didn't sleep as preparing myself for the paper(last minute preparation) so situation a bit tense, time tu i pikir H should be more sensitive towards me.hurmmmmm...sbb da boring sgt tengok H online, i insisted to go back home tp sebenarnye bukannya nak balik pun, just geram tgk die spend time with lappy instead of me, so bajet macam nk merajuk la konon. On the way we heading ourselves home, i said to him i changed my mind and suggested to him we should go for watching movie instead of going home....but my plan doesn't work out as he resisted and told me to not be so mengada-ngada . So, both of us just heading home....i felt sedih as he seems doesn't really care about me as he used to...then i started texting him told him how i felt, but oh my goodness he really pissed off with the msg. Then,again we were on the fight (on phone) and finally he text me that he wanted to break with me...since during that moment i was so mad with him i say i ok and thus we broke up...(note here that both of us have undergone several times this break up matter, byk kali dah tp after few days both of us we will settle it down and get back together)...see, kitorang gaduh mesti pasal benda yg remeh, so penat! Adoi...

But this time around kitorang off contact for 10 days, sampaila 1 day he texted me on one Wednesday evening….then on thursday we met sekejap as he let me used his second handphone as mine da rosak…and on Friday we are on again going out date, I thought that everything will be ok as he started calling me cinta (he used to call me that before) ….lepas tu, that night after the date, I can’t reach him. Xtau la pesal….I try contact him on Saturday there still no answer. He didn’t reply my messages. Its a bit weird as he is the type yang selalu akan jwb call and reply msg..

It was only on Sunday baru H jwb my call….after die jwb my call that night I terus went on to see him, and I can feel that something was wrong, most of times he just remains silent…and nampak mcm terpaksa nk keluar with me…then, there it is…he wants a break up! This time for real….goshhhh….i cried like hell in front of him….but yet he still wants it.. I can’t believe for what that just happened; he totally changed in few days…and it was a week away before our 1st anniversary….!!!!

He said he wants the break up because he can’t take no more- the fights!...He bored and fed up with me and what hurt the most is that he said doesn’t love me anymore….I can’t describe the hurt, sakit deep down in the heart…he told me to take a good care of myself and we can still be friends…… only as friend??? A big NO! I can't believe of what he said as on friday we are just fine..... Lepas balik I can’t sleep and eat… I just laid down in my bed for the whole day (sengal betul bile pikir balek, I hurting myself pulak)…2 days I’m grieving sampai mate naik bengkak…..

My friends told me that it is best for me to let him go, but I just can’t… sampai la on Tuesday last week, I found out about this girl( let named this girl S),but long time before that I dah lama dah rasa suspicious about this relationship of S have with H. On last Tuesday which is 2 days after we break up, she posted in her myspace profile that she just find her new love and changed her status is to in a relationship. Guess who in her 1st friend list???its H!! DAMN…now I feel like being betrayed! Again, I went up to see H, asking about this. I need to know the truth! At first he said he was now with S and the love for me da lame dah takde, its gone even before he met S. H said to me that die just tunggu I habis kan final exams to tell me about this…..my heart falls into pieces. I cried and beg for him…I told him I will do whatever he wants, I will change whatever he dislike , i will not fight aginst him anymore, we can work this things out and bla bla bla. Time to dalam kepala is what I need to do is to win my love back….but he rejected me…..can’t describe the pain….

Tp before i'm leaving, he said to me that the relationship ended because both of us cannot respect each other, its not because of him having another girl, H told me that he and S were only on as scandal.He just flirting around with her because he fed up and tired with me….whatever lah td ckp lain nie lain plak!! Nak buat disclaimer pulak…. i think I had to swallow the truth that he doesn’t love me anymore I…he just made up excuses...but yet i felt that there still a hope for us. I can't forget him just like that..... i do love him (OMG,what am i thinking right now???silly.....). After the painful break up i didn't called him for a week....yeayyyy! But the yeayy doesn't stay long, because unfortunately yesterday i contacted him, i just can't help myself....but he ignored me, it was a mistake to call him yesterday...I shouldn't call him. So in conclusion, if he really love me he wouldn’t do this, I MUST KEEP IT IN MIND THAT H WHO I KNEW BEFORE LIVE NO MORE….. :'(

Apa la yg I tulis nie....aduiyaiiii…. I hate him…